Skip to main content
Version: 0.22.2

Delete

Delete lets you remove a scheduled Insights Board refresh or workflow replay.

Format

Delete uses the following utterances:

  • Delete the scheduled insights board refresh for <board> on <days> at <time> <timezone>.
  • Delete the scheduled workflow replay for <workflow> on <days> at <time> <time zone>

Parameters

Delete uses the following parameters:

  • board (required). The Insights Board the refresh schedule is associated with.
  • workflow (required). The workflow the replay is associated with.
  • days (required). The day or days used by the refresh schedule you want to delete.
  • time (required). The time used by the refresh schedule you want to delete.
  • timezone (required). The time zone used by the refresh schedule you want to delete.

Output

If the operation is successful, the refresh schedule is deleted and a success message appears in the chat history. Otherwise, an error message appears.

Examples

To delete a refresh schedule for the Quarterly Sales Insights Boards that runs on Thursdays at 12:00 CST, enter Delete the scheduled insights board refresh for Quarterly Sales on Thursdays at 12:00 CST.