Skip to main content
Version: 0.21.2

Collaborate

Collaborate lets you work together with another user in the same session. The user loses their access when you end the session.

Format

Collaborate uses a single utterance: Collaborate on this workflow with <user>

Parameters

Collaborate uses a single <user> parameter, which is the email of the user you want to collaborate with.

Output

If your workflow is successfully shared with the other user, a success message appears in the chat history. That user can then select your session from their homepage and begin working on your data.

Otherwise, an error message occurs.

Examples

To collaborate on your workflow with Don, enter Collaborate on this workflow with don@yourorganization.com.