Skip to main content
Version: 0.18.3

Add/Remove Users

Manage Subscriptions

You’re automatically subscribed to an alert when you create it. You can also subscribe users to your alert, unsubscribe users from your alert, and view all of the users subscribed to your alert.

To subscribe a user to your alert, enter Subscribe the user <email> to the alert called <name>. The selected user also receives a text message notifying them that they’ve been subscribed to the alert.

To unsubscribe a user from your alert, enter Unsubscribe the user <email> to the alert called <name>. The selected user also receives a text message notifying them that they’ve been unsubscribed from the alert.

To see all of the users subscribed to a given alert, enter List all subscribers to the alert called <name>.

Manage Schedules

You can use the Reschedule skill to change the day and time at which an alert runs. You need to own the alert to change its schedule. To reschedule an alert, enter Reschedule the alert called <name> to <days> at <time> <time zone>.