Skip to main content
Version: 0.20.7

Remove Data

There are two ways to remove data from DataChat:

Forget Skill

From within a session, you can use the Forget skill to remove saved data you've loaded in to your session:

See Forget for more options.

note

Forgetting a dataset does not remove the underlying file, which can be recovered with the Remember skill.

File Manager

You can remove data and workflow files in the File Manager. Click the user icon and select My Files or go to Settings > Files. Select the files you want to remove and click either Delete All Selected Files. To remove a single file, click the Delete File button next to the file to remove.

File Manager Delete